Reviews

Select Floors and Rugs is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

remodeling kitchen

Mar 03, 2016 by Alma
City And State: Centreville 

Extremely professional!I was very impressed with their work. Reasonable price and prompt work.
Highly recommended.


Floor

Mar 03, 2016 by Matt G.Y
City And State: Centreville 

As a contractor I really recommended Select floor.They do wonderful job and with the good price.
Especial thanks to Steve.


Jan 07, 2016 by Naila A.
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

I purchased our hardwood floors from Select Floors recently. I picked one type of wood but Steve, the owner , made another recommendation on this rich color darker wood : it is beautiful! I have been getting compliments from every single person! It looks expensive and modern ! Select Floors did good measurements and gave us the most fair estimates ! The crew did prompt , clean , accurate installation .The owner then followed up in a few days to ensure that we are satisfied and we are! I am planning a new project of changing our bedroom carpet to hardwood and Select Floors will absolutely be my choice. I absolutely recommend them for their selection of floors, their professionalism and expertise, great customer service , friendliness and honesty, accurate work.


Select Floors

Dec 09, 2015 by Matthew Turner
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Select Floors did an outstanding job on our hardwood floors. The installers do an excellent job and the results show it. They will be doing more hardwood floors in the upstairs of our house soon.


Very Honest People

Jul 22, 2013 by Darren H
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

An honest family run business that took care of us every single visit. They worked to get us the best deal within our budget and were always friendly. We had very specific needs and their large selection and expertise made the process easy. Very friendly people. Easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve a home.


I looked for Some Wood Flooring...

Jul 01, 2013 by Mary A
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

I looked and looked for some wood flooring that would match my existing wood floors as I wanted to add another 3 rooms. The wood I had was discontinued but Steve the owner with Select floors was able to find the wood. I appreciate his care and hard work in helping me solve my wood flooring problem. No one else we called wanted to help us as he did.. You can't tell where the new and the old wood starts or ends. Thank you so much .


Jun 07, 2013 by Carol
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Steve:
A special THANK YOU! To you and your professional teams-David, Steban, Simon, and others for your valuable contribution to the renovation of the Cohen home.
A success! A pleasure doing business with you again.


A+ Work!

Jun 02, 2013 by Suzan C
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

A+ work! I highly recommend Select floors. You get quality workmanship at competitive rates. Thanks guys!


Best Pricing and Service

Apr 19, 2013 by Anglia D
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

My husband and I searched for wood flooring many places before deciding on Select floors. Not only did they give us the best pricing, but Steve was the most knowledgeable about wood of anyone we had spoken with anywhere. We had tile removed and wood floors installed in the kitchen, hallways, dining room and living room and everything looks beautiful. we could not be happier with the results. The installers were great and very careful to clean up each day when they left the property. I would highly recommend using this company and especially Steve.


Made a Tight Deadline

Mar 04, 2013 by Bob S
City And State: Ashburn, VA 

Good pricing and they came in on budget and on time. The showroom has plenty of samples and Steve was helpful at the house in the selection process.

We had a very tight schedule, and they orchestrated tile, hardwood, counters and baseboards in the time allotted - very impressed with them meeting and exceeding their commitments.


Select Floors & Rugs , USA 4.6 5.0 10 10 Extremely professional!I was very impressed with their work. Reasonable price and prompt work.Highly recommended.

Comments are closed.